• $49.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included.

Geometry, harmony, and proportion can be found everywhere around us - in nature, in music, in architecture, in all matter and in all the space between.

Sacred Geometry is the Stargate, the Wheel of Time, the Karma through which we experience our reality and evolve. Many forms observed in nature can be understood through geometry.
A modern theory states that reality is created by harmonics following the patterns of geometry.

Sacred GeoHmetry may be understood as a worldview of pattern recognition, a complex system of symbols and structures involving space, time, and form. These basic patterns of existence are perceived as sacred. By studying the nature of these patterns and forms and the relationships between their connections, insight may be gained into the mysteries - the laws and lore of the Universe.

OHMs Sacred Geohmetry is based on five basic forms also known as Platonic Solids - shapes which form part of Sacred Geometry: tetrahedron (pyramid), hexahedron (cube), octahedron (double inverted pyramid), dodecahedron, and Icosohedron. The names are derived from the number of sides each shape has: 4, 6, 8, 12, and 20 respectively.

Element: Earth
Chakra: 1 - Root
Color: Red
Represents: foundation, stability, patience, consistency, grounding energy, focus, relaxation, balance.

The Cube - also called the Hexahedron - has 6 square faces, 8 vertices and 12 edges.

We Also Recommend